احصل على ليلة واحدة مجانية* عن كل 10 ليالٍ!
بحكم موقع تيرتل باي على الشاطيء في كاوكو، فإن هذه المنشأة السياحية تستقر بالقرب من شاطئ الغروب وبانزاي بايبلاين ومركز بولينيسيان الثقافي. تشتمل معالم الجذب في المنطقة على المنطقة الترفيهية بولاية ماليكاهانا وحديقة بواكي بيتش.
متعة الصيف في متناول يديك في تيرتل باي، حيث يمكنك لعب جولة من الجولف في ملعب الجولف، أو الاستمتاع بسباحة منعشة في أحد 2 حمامات سباحة مكشوفة والاستمتاع بتدليل نفسك في النادي الصحي متكامل الخدمات. هل ترغب في تناول شراب بارد منعش؟ جرب بار الشاطيء أو أحد أماكن تناول الشراب الأخرى في المنتجع، مثل بار على الشاطيء وبار إلى جانب حمام السباحة.
تتوفر إمكانية الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عالي السرعة في الأماكن العامة (يتم فرض رسوم إضافية). تشتمل المرافق الإضافية في هذه المنشأة السياحية بتصنيف 4 نجوم على نادي أطفال وحمام سباحة للأطفال ومركز اللياقة البدنية والعناية الصحية. انتظار السيارات مجاني للنزلاء.
تتمتع غرف النزلاء بمناظر تطل على المحيط. تشتمل غرف النزلاء مكيفة الهواء البالغ عددها 443 في تيرتل باي على خزائن و ماكينات صنع القهوة/الشاي. تم تجهيز أجهزة التلفزيون بقنوات باشتراك مدفوع، وأفلام يتم سداد رسوم مشاهدتها. تتميز دورات المياه بوجود مرايات للماكياج وحلاقة الذقن ومجففات شعر ومستلزمات مجانية للعناية الشخصية. تشتمل المرافق الإضافية على مكاوي/ألواح للكي ونوافذ يمكن فتحها. يتم تقديم خدمة تنظيف الغرف يوميًا.
قد يتم تطبيق رسوم على إقامة شخص إضافي، وقد تختلف تلك الرسوم تبعاً لسياسة الفندق.
يلزم تقديم إثبات شخصية به صورة وصادر عن جهة حكومية، وبطاقة ائتمان أو مبلغ تأمين نقدي عند تسجيل الوصول، وذلك لتغطية أي رسوم نثرية.
تخضع الطلبات الخاصة لمدى التوافر وقت تسجيل الوصول وقد تستلزم سداد رسوم إضافية، ولا يمكن ضمان تلبية الطلبات الخاصة.
**قد تتوفر هذه الخدمات فقط في بعض الغرف أو الوحدات. وقد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل بعض الخدمات.
يوجد في صالة التدليك والمعالجة الموجودة بالموقع وقاعات للتدليك والمعالجات. تشتمل الخدمات الأخرى على علاجات للوجه وعلاجات للجسم.
يوجد ملعب جولف ومركز اللياقة البدنية والعناية الصحية في المنتجع. يوجد في الموقع 2 حمامات سباحة مكشوفة و2 أحواض للتدليك والمعالجات. بالإضافة إلى حمام سباحة للأطفال، تشتمل المرافق الترفيهية الأخرى على زلاجة مائية وساونا وغرفة بخار.
تتوفر الأنشطة الترفيهية المذكورة أدناه إما داخل الفندق أو في موقع قريب، وقد يتم فرض رسوم نظير استخدامها.
الرسوم الموضحة أدناه غير مشتملة في السعر الكلي للغرفة، إلا إذا ذكر غير ذلك، وإذا كانت تلك هي الحال، فسوف يتم تحصيل هذه الرسوم منك من قبل المنشأة في وقت تسجيل الوصول أو المغادرة. قد تختلف الرسوم بناء على طول الإقامة أو نوع الغرفة التي تحجزها مثلا. ذكرت تلك المنشأة أنها تقوم بتحصيل رسوم منك على ما يلي:
لقد قمنا بإدراج جميع الرسوم التي قدمتها إلينا المنشأة السياحية، ومع ذلك فقد تختلف الرسوم والتكاليف بحسب طول إقامتك في الغرفة التي حجزتها على سبيل المثال.
تقوم المنشأة السياحية بفرض الرسوم ومبالغ التأمين التالية في وقت تقديم الخدمة، أو تسجيل إجراءات الوصول، أو إنهاء إجراءات المغادرة.
القائمة الموضحة أعلاه قد لا تكون شاملة. فالرسوم ومبالغ التأمين قد لا تشمل الضريبة كما قد تخضع للتغيير.
قد يتم تطبيق رسوم على إقامة شخص إضافي، وقد تختلف تلك الرسوم تبعاً لسياسة الفندق.
يلزم تقديم إثبات شخصية به صورة وصادر عن جهة حكومية، وبطاقة ائتمان أو مبلغ تأمين نقدي عند تسجيل الوصول، وذلك لتغطية أي رسوم نثرية.
تخضع الطلبات الخاصة لمدى التوافر وقت تسجيل الوصول وقد تستلزم سداد رسوم إضافية، ولا يمكن ضمان تلبية الطلبات الخاصة.
Life in the North Shore revolves around the outdoors. The terrain offers superb hiking, and the ocean provides magnificent surfing for professionals. In winter, waves can crest greater than 20 feet. Surfing spots include the Banzai Pipeline, Sunset Beach, and Waimea Bay. Movie and TV crews use the North Shore as a backdrop for filming. Notably, the popular TV drama Lost was shot on location here.عرض جميع الفنادق في كاوكو
"Perfect for North Shore"
This hotel is very nice. the only downside was the construction. We had an ocean view and watched the sunset. We chose this location to get away from Honolulu and to enjoy the activities in North shore.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
"Great Resort on Oahu's North Shore"
Plenty of activities to choose from on site, and very convenient to many great beaches on the North Shore, with short drive to Waimea and Haleiwa Town.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
"Turtle Bay is delightful part of the North Shore"
Our stay in the King Cottage was very relaxing and having the ocean at our door was why we selected the Cottages. The price was worth it. The staff could not have been more friendly and always offering to help. Turtle Bay was excellent for safe and interesting snorkelling. in our view this is the only place to stay when wanting a few days on the North […] Shore. Had a delicious dinner at as well Ole Beach Restaurant with excellent service. Highly recommend it. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
"Always Makes for a Great Getaway"
Long my favorite place to stay on Oahu, Turtle Bay came through, yet again. The North Shore of Oahu is breathtakingly beautiful, peaceful, and definitely gives feeling of being "away from it all." Accommodations are excellent in every way, the fine dining restaurant is top notch. What else is there?تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
Turtle Bay is an awesome resort if you are looking for a laid back Hawaiian getaway. Beach and resort were great and it gets you away from hustle and bustle of Waikiki/Honolulu, which is 30-40 mins away. Resort fee includes parking, fitness center and other activities, coffee, and internet (wi-fi) which was really nice. My girlfriend and I stayed for […] 5 nights and loved it. If/when we come back, we will surely stay at Turtle Bay. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We’re thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us at Turtle Bay and that you made great memories exploring the north shore. We would be honored to serve you again someday. Mahalo.
Hotel refurbishment almost complete but did not interfere with our stay. Felt as though we could have been staying on an island resort.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
great ! hope gave you us some discount next time.hahah! because we did went 2012 and 2013, we may plan go again next year!:)تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Mahalo! We look forward to your next visit!
"We will go back."
We loved Turtle Bay. Very nice to be on the quiet North Shore. The resort was great and a beautiful location. Our only suggestion is that the hotel is missing out on not leveraging the possibilities for the walking/jogging/bike paths along the ocean throughout the property.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We’re thrilled you loved Turtle Bay. We appreciate your advice concerning our trails and will use your review to improve. Mahalo and we hope to serve you again the future.
"Clean, friendly and great location."
Great location away from the city. Friendly staff and really nice rooms.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Mahalo! We would be honored to serve you again someday!
"Happiest place in the country"
The resort is old and in need of an update, but the Location, people and the service made it a wonderful stay. Can't beat the North Shore and TB is the only large resort close. I would suggest that you stay in the hotel instead of a the ocean side cottages. It's great to wake up on the beach, but the porch kind of smelled like a litter box. The stray […] cats are part of Hawaii and don't bother me, but they need to do something to keep them from using the cottage bushes as their bathroom. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. However, I have a big problem with Hawaiian resorts that charge a resort fee when the amenities are lame. 1) The fitness center was closed during our stay 2) there was construction going on everywhere. The food is a bit pricey at this hotel for the quality and the waiter in the surfer bar was so rude and thought he was so hot […] and better than the guests. Also, I didn't like how hotel staff and their buddies hung around the pool area -- or how other people from outside the resort did the same. Otherwise, a nice hotel, and good service, but I wouldn't stay here again. The north shore is beautiful, but I would say has to compete with Kauai, Maui, and the Big Island (which would be better destinations in whole over the north shore). قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
"Too much construction"
The hotel WILL BE beautiful, but they should let you know of all the construction before booking. The gym was closed part of the time. Constant drilling and machines on the room. And too long to wait on line to have breakfast in the mornings. The pool LOOKS ugly with all the work being done and too noisy to properly relax. I would seriously not recommend […] this until all the work is done. And that's just too bad for a very nice hotel. Beautiful sunsets though... قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We are sorry our current green roof project put a damper on your stay at Turtle Bay. We appreciate your honesty and optimism for how Turtle Bay will be once all of our renovations are complete, which is scheduled for early 2014. We invite you to visit us again once all construction is finished so you can experience the exciting new era at Turtle Bay! Mahalo.
Great place and most unique in Oahu! Loved the North Shore and seeing the Turtles!!تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We're thrilled you enjoyed seeing the Turtles at Turtle Bay Resort. We would be honored to serve you again the future. Mahalo!
"Wind down at Turtle Bay"
This is our second trip to Turtle Bay and we knew that we needed to have a great place to unwind from work and this was it. We were upgraded to a higher floor and once again the Ocean front rooms did not disappoint. The upgrade has been a wonderful refresh without compromising on space and the bathrooms are so modern and light, they were a great improvement. […] The only downside was the food at the main restaurant which could be updated with more fresh produce. Our 3 nights were very relaxing and we highly recommend it. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
"Six days of paradise"
Most relaxing beautiful resort we have ever stayed at. Family friendly, lots of pools,ocean,sunrise, sunset and tons of activities.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We are honored to be considered the most beautiful resort you ever stayed at! It was a pleasure having you stay with us for six days and we are thrilled you had a memorable visit enjoying our pools, beaches and activities. We hope to have the honor of a return visit someday. Mahalo.
We absolutely love Turtle Bay. Beautiful location with the best view. Very peaceful and relaxing. Exceptional customer service especially front desk and concierge. Excellent food with attentive service. Newly renovated rooms with all the conveniences. This is a gem on O'ahu.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Thank you for staying with us on the Fabled North Shore! We're glad our beautiful location and friendly staff made your stay with us memorable! We hope to have the honor of a return visit someday! Mahalo.
"North Shore Get-a-way :)"
My boyfriend and me wanted to visit Pearl Harbor for his birthday but we did not want to stay in a hotel so close to the city so we stayed in the north shore at Turtle Bay. The hotel is under construction/remodel, however we could hardly tell because they were very quite. The Hotel is very clean and beautiful and the staff are super friendly and nice. […] It makes a world of a difference when they greet you every morning with an Aloha. It was one of the most relaxing vacations we have had. The only downfall was not the hotel but the beaches, lots of coral everywhere. We came home with lots of battle wounds, but it was worth it! So be prepared and bring your water shoes. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, It brings a smile to our faces to read our “aloha” brightened your days while you stayed with us. Mahalo for the perfect rating on Expedia. We hope you chose to give us the honor of a return visit someday.
The Turtle Bay resort met all of the expectations for our trip. From the moment we arrived to the minute of departure. Reading the reviews about the cost of on-site food from previous guests helped us be prepared for that. The food we did purchase there was excellent in every way. Their dining locations are beyond compare. Aloha and Mahalo.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We’re thrilled Turtle Bay met all of your expectations and that you enjoyed our restaurants. Mahalo for the perfect rating on Hotels.com and we hope to have the honor of a return visit someday.
Very nice renovated/updated rooms. The location is also a plus because it is in an area where there are fewer tourists and the views from every room are spectacular.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We are happy to hear you enjoyed our new renovated rooms, locations and spectacular views. We hope to have the honor of return visit someday. Mahalo.
"Great location and awesome resort. Food is pricey."
Turtle Bay is awesome. I would go back. Beautiful grounds and surrounding area.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Mahalo for the perfect rating on Expedia. We’re glad you had an awesome stay exploring our beautiful property. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our restaurants. We will let management know your suggestions. We hope to have the honor of a return visit someday.
"Nice hotel but beware!"
Turtle Bay is a very beautiful resort. I booked our room 6 months in advance & requested an ocean view. When we checked in, I was told they "upgraded" our room. Fantastic! I replied. When we arrived in our upgraded room, I immediately went to our lanai to see our ocean view. I was surprised to find our view was a wall and the roof of part of the hotel. […] It did have a tiny slither of an ocean view, but this was not acceptable. I went back down to the lobby and explained our upgrade was unacceptable & that I wanted another room. They obliged and gave me another room with a beautiful view, however it was not a walk-out lanai. So be it...turns out the "upgrade" was a renovation of that particular wing. Nice but no view, will not do! Our new room was equally nice although not renovated. Very clean and spacious... No complaints. Staff was nice and accommodating, not overly friending though. Quite honestly, our 4 days and 3 nights spent at turtle bay was away from the resort, so we never explored the resort, or swam on the premises or used the pool. At check-out, I was surprised when they charged me another $75. for using their amenities! Seriously? Our room was pre-paid in full through expedia! We never used their amenities and why not include them in the actual cost per night? Or at least ask their customers if they will be needing any of the services not included. (Use of business room, fax, wi-fi, etc..) save yourself the hassle when you check in and watch what you sign! قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We are honored that you chose to stay with us at Turtle Bay. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on how we can improve. We believe our daily resort fee of $25 is a great value as it covers Wi-Fi, self-parking, a daily newspaper, daily hourly use of snorkeling gear, ukulele lessons, fire knife perfomances and more. At other hotels you could be spending more than $25 a day on parking alone. Mahalo for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We would be honored to have a visit from you again someday.
"Location, Location, Location"
While not the best hotel experience I've had, my recent stay at Turtle Bay was...passable. Renovations currently underway (apparently DIRECTLY above my room) made my in-room experience unpleasant, and we couldn't really be in there from 9 AM, sharp, until after 5, but with the hotel in the location that it is, we didn't really need to be. Sure, it would […] have been nice to be able to run back to the room for a quick power nap if needed, but I can set that aside for a second. The pool area is nice, the surrounding beaches are great, and our views were unreal. The location and views were a 5 and the hotel itself, a 2 or 3. There were some friendly staff, and some who were not the warmest, but no one was particularly mean to us. For the amount of money we spent here though, I was disappointed in our room and overall experience. I would recommend this hotel ONLY because it has a monopoly on the area. There are housing vacation rentals and campgrounds, but it is the only hotel. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Thank you for sharing what you enjoyed about Turtle Bay, including our beautiful location, pool area and array of activities. We apologize for our renovations having a negative impact on your stay. We put a lot of thought and planning into how to execute the renovations in a timely manner that would have minimal impact on our guests. We hope you give us the honor of a return visit once all renovations are complete in early 2014 so we can show you the true spirit of Turtle Bay. Mahalo.
"We had an excellent time. (my daughter and I)"
The rooms were clean and big. The staff was friendly and other than the noise from construction, It was a pleasant time.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Mahalo for sharing you and your daughter had an excellent time at Turtle Bay! It’s nice to know our friendly staff, activities and spacious rooms made for a wonderful stay! Mahalo for the perfect rating! 5.0
"Breath taking views and wonderful facilities."
We stayed in an Ocean front cottage. Room was absolutely beautiful and well maintained. Room provided excellent views/access to the beach and ocean. Each room had a hammock out front to gaze at the ocean and sunset. Staff was excellent. Facilities were top notch. The gym overlooking the ocean & 2 18 holes courses being my highlight while my wife enjoyed […] the spa and ocean front massage. Turtle bay offers wide variation of great food- fine dining, in room dining, beach picnics & pool & beach side bars. Also offered Surfing, Scuba, tennis, basketball, biking, driving range, helicopter rides, and so much more. Great family fun. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We are thrilled you and your wife had a wonderful time at Turtle Bay. We take pride in offering something for everyone, whether they want to learn how to surf, golf our championship courses or relax with a massage. We hope to have the honor of a return visit someday! Mahalo.
"Focus not on the customer"
I recently stayed at this resort for 3 nights. All went well when I checked in until the next morning, when at around 8am the workers arrived on the floor above me to start renovations. The noise was not loud, but enough to not let me sleep in after a long international flight. At 8.30am the lady knocks on the door to clean the room, so I give up and […] get up. The next day the workers are back, and again the day after. It appears that they must be renovating a whole floor, or something. Others in rooms nearby say it is disappointing as well. At night the local young people sneak in to use the pool, and hot tub pool, and as nobody is around from the hotel staff to check. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Thank you very much for staying with us at Turtle Bay Resort! Moreover, we appreciate your precious time in providing us such valuable feedback from your stay. We sincerely apologize for any problems our renovations caused during your time with us. Renovation work isn’t supposed to begin until 9a. Management will notify our construction team to ensure they are quiet until the allowed time. We can only hope that you chose to stay with us once our renovations are complete so we can earn back your trust and have the opportunity to show you the true spirit and service of Turtle Bay Resort. Mahalo.
We enjoyed our stay at Turtle Bay and would definitely return. They are currently refurbishing the property and unfortunately we were not in a refurbished wing! So a little tired but very clean and tidy. Good sized rooms too, lots of space. The only complaint otherwise is that for the price breakfast should be included for everyone! It is a reasonably […] expensive place! The surrounding areas are fantastic and there is lots of beaches etc to explore. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Clean and spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Large lanai. Location of hotel a little remote. Excellent views from property. Good restaurants, but pricey. Not a lot of variety in meal choices, especially for children. Best sandy beach on north shore is waimea. Best snorkeling is at sharks cove or three tables (Pupukea).تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We’re happy to hear you found your room at Turtle Bay to be clean and spacious with excellent views. All of our restaurants have children’s menus to accommodate our little visitors. We will be sure to make sure all restaurant managers ensure their staff are letting parents know about the options available for children. We hope you can visit us again someday. Mahalo.
"Great views and beach access"
Our trip was 8 days with the first 5 being at Turtle Bay on Oahu. The best part of our trip was being on the north shore at Turtle Bay. Amazing views, not very touristy, very relaxed, and you felt very free to travel the resort and take in all the sights. Would definitely recommend taking surf lessons, Rocky the instructor was great. Only downside was […] constant construction noise in the rooms above and around us that started at 8:00 in the morning and went all day. Understandable to do work during the hours people are at the beach, but it started way way too early to be hospitable to guests. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We’re pleased Turtle Bay and the North Shore was the highlight of your Hawaii vacation. However, we apologize that our renovations put a damper on your stay with us. We agree 8a is too early to make noise and construction work is not supposed to be taking place until 9a. Proper management has been notified about the problem and they will ensure our construction crews follow protocol. We bet you had an awesome time surfing with Rocky and we will be sure to let him know you recommend him to others wanting to learn how to surf. We hope you choose to visit us in the future. All of our renovations should be complete by early November 2013. Mahalo.
"Best place to stay on Oahu!"
Awesome Hotel!!! Get away from The crowded Honolulu. This was the best place I have ever stayed at in Hawaii.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, It’s an honor to be considered the best place you have ever stayed in Hawaii. We hope to have the honor of a return visit someday! Mahalo.
"Beautiful Resort. North Shore is the way to go."
Turtle Bay on the North Shore is by far the best experience if staying in Oahu for an all inclusive yet reasonable price. Quality is high, service is high, and the experience and ambience are perfectتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Mahalo for the perfect rating on Expedia and for recommending us to others. We’re thrilled you found our quality and service wonderful. We hope you can visit us again someday.
Loved this place! Loved the location!! Best place on the island for sure.. There was some construction noise but only during the day.. Made us excited to come back and see the new renovated rooms. Front desk staff was very accommodating.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Mahalo for the kind words regarding Turtle Bay Resort! We are pleased you loved our beautiful location. It’s nice to know you are as excited about the renovations as we are! All of the rooms will be complete by early November and we would be more than happy to have you visit us again!
"Lovely spot with fabulous walks"
Lovely setting, wonderful beach, walks, nice room. Music at lobby bar and pool bar added to experience.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Mahalo for the perfect rating on Expedia. We’re glad you enjoyed our lovely setting, hiking trails and live music at our outlet. We would love for you to visit us again someday.
"Under construction without warning"
My husband and I were pleased when entering the property in regard to location to the beach and overall quality of the resort. The prices were right for rentals for chairs and beach supplies. The food was well priced and of good quality at Ola (beach restaurant), but the food in the Grill was way overpriced and not good at all ($36 NY strip steak that […] was like eating shoe leather). The service was good at all restaurants and working with the staff was very positive. We were given an ocean-view room, which was as advertised (in that there was a full view of the bay), but the room smelled strongly of mildew. We were moved (not quickly) to another room which was better. The hotel is undergoing renovation and is working on portions of most floors while placing people in the rooms (older room for us) no being worked on, one the same floor. There was loud noise from roofing work and several leaks were noticed on our stay. The halls smelled strongly of adhesives and paint. We would have appreciated fair warning that they were in progress on renovation, especially because there was no price break present during our stay. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, It’s nice to know you enjoyed our friendly staff, the beautiful view from your room and dinner at Ola. However, we apologize that our current renovations had a negative impact on your stay. We have been sharing updates on our website regarding the renovations and we apologize if you felt you were not informed. We appreciate you taking the time to share you experience with us on Expedia. We will use to enhance our service and we hope to have the honor of a return visit someday. Mahalo.
"Nice Remodeled hotel away from the crowds."
I love staying on the north shore because its away from the crowds of Honolulu and Waikiki. This was our first time ever staying at the turtle bay resort and they just recently remodeled the entire hotel to a modern surf feel. If you're looking for a real Hawaiian tropical paradise feel then this is the place to be.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, It’s great that you found a Hawaiian paradise at Turtle Bay Resort. We agree the North Shore is home to some of the best beaches in Hawaii and we’re thrilled you enjoyed them! We hope you can visit us again soon! Mahalo!
"Great view and Staff"
The staff are incredible here, and the view is spectacular no matter where your room is. However, they were undergoing construction to remodel the hotel--and since the renovations weren't finished yet, the rooms showed some wear/use. Not really a big deal since you shouldn't be in the room that often, but I'll just say the renovations will likely be […] a significant improvement. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, It brings a smile to our faces to know you found our staff to be incredible! One of our values is “Aloha” and all of our employees strive to show the aloha spirit to our visitors. We hope to have the honor of a return visit so you can experience are renovated rooms. All of our rooms will be complete by early November 2013. Mahalo.
Turtle Bay Resort is beautiful. Staff is friendly, rooms are gorgeous. Highly recommend!تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Mahalo for highly recommending us to others on Expedia. Please do visit us again someday!
"Great view. Lots of activities to do."
Great experience, I just wish cheaper food was closer. Love the hotel.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Turtle Bay has something for everyone including: a spa, two championship golf courses, a fitness center, hiking trails, surf school, stables and adventure center! Thanks for recommending us to others on Expedia. We hope you can visit us again soon.
We come to the Turtle Bay Resort at least once a year and will be back before this year is out. We usually stay at the Halekulani for a week on the other side and then with you guys. When Flossie came in we had to get off the island or be stuck there so our plans changed and we had to leave early. We could not get a late check out no matter what. That […] was deeply disappointing to us as we've always been 'gifted' by wonderful people, service and facility there. Even fully booked there ought to have been some way to accommodate our needs. I could not even buy another night so we could stay until three instead of leaving at noon. So we sat at the airport in Honolulu instead of laying around your wonderful pool. Come on guys! We are cheering for you as you come off this redo, not against you. You are our guys! And gals! قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We truly appreciate you continuing to visit us at Turtle Bay. We sincerely apologize for not being able to offer you a later check-out. We try to facilitate all late check-out requests when we can. As you mentioned, if we are at full capacity we cannot offer late check-out to ensure we don’t turn away other guests who are trying to check-in at their designated time. We appreciate you cheering for us and the new era at Turtle Bay. We would be truly honored to have a return visit in the future. Mahalo.
Beautiful and breathtaking views!!! We appreciated the Sunday morning chapel services. The views were unparalleled to anything at Waikiki. Simply above and beyond Waikiki in terms of views, the grounds and open space. There was horseback riding, spa, surfing classes, dune buggies and cycling.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, it’s nice to know you loved our beautiful grounds and the Sunday morning chapel service we provide. We do not offer shuttle rides to the airport but we do have a rental car company on property for the convenience of our guests. Mahalo for taking the time to review us on Expedia. We hope to have the honor of a return visit someday.
"Really Nice, but REALLY expensive."
I wanted to splurge for a few nights of our family vacation, and had always heard how amazing TB was. On the North Shore, it is really your only option for a nice hotel. It's probably the most I've ever spent. (Beware of the list rate, one of my kids is 19, so he had to be added as a 3rd adult, for a lot more. TIP-if they are still your 'kids' and you […] all stay in one room...don't list them as adults. That was stupid of me. I never even saw any staff who would have had reason to question his age. The hotel is currently under renovation, but the work in the other wing never affected us. The new rooms are lovely, and they do all have beautiful views, ours was over the pool and turtle bay itself with the mountains in the background. We spent a lot of time off the property exploring the rest of the North Shore and down into Haleiwa, but we had coffee and walked on the beach in the early mornings and sat out at the Hang Ten bar in the evening for a snack and a drink and to watch the sunset. I got the impression from the website that there was a lot going on all the time but it actually seemed pretty quiet. We never did partake of any of the rental activitie If the resort itself is a 'spurge' for you...then plan to eat most or all of your meals elsewhere. The restaurants are ridiculously expensive! They have a 'Keurig' in the the room...but I think that a resort of this caliber could include a couple cups of the good stuff from the 'coffee shop' in the lobby! قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We’re thrilled our current renovations had no effect on your stay and that you enjoyed your new epic room! Mahalo for your suggestions on how we could improve the experience of our guests. We will take them into consideration. We would be honored if you chose to visit us again someday. Mahalo.
"High price for average hotel"
Needs some updates to bathroom, overall a pleasant experience. Food at restaurants was average and drink prices the most expensive on the Island.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Our bathrooms in our guestrooms are being updated with the multi-million dollar renovation underway. We believe we offer a great value and deal when it comes to drinks. At Surfer, The Bar we made sure we have affordable beers on tap as well as a great happy hour menu for drinks and pupus every day from 6-7p. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us and hope to have the honor of a return visit someday. Mahalo.
"Best Hotel on the North Shore"
Turtle Bay is the best place to stay on Oahu if you are planning to explore the beautiful North Shore. There is not much town life surrounding the hotel but you are near some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. The hotel offers every beach activity that you can possible think of and they give you no reason to leave the premises. The golf course […] is beautiful, the tennis courts are clean and maintained, the pool is very fun and the views are stunning. I highly recommend this hotel. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We appreciate you highly recommending Turtle Bay to others on Hotels.com. We are the only resort on Oahu with two championship golf courses and we’re thrilled you enjoyed them. We hope you can visit us again soon. Mahalo.
"My stay at Turtle bay resort was AMAZING!"
Not enough time to see everything / Oahu is just Incredible / Turtle Bay Resort is PERFECT, restaurants / staff are sooo friendly and soo willing to help / concierge RAY.. KUDOS. he truly knows the Island ! Snorkling at Shark's cove perfect / Turtles omg at Turtle beach was soo awesome seeing these HUGE see turtles come ashore ! I just got home and […] I want to go back .. and I will ONE DAY قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, it brings us great joy to read you had an amazing stay with us at Turtle Bay. We’re thrilled you enjoyed our restaurants, staff and beautiful location. We will be sure to let Roy know his local knowledge helped you make amazing memories exploring the North Shore and Oahu! We look forward to the day you return. Mahalo!
The scenery in the hotel is breathtaking! we went end of may I was skeptical based on other reviews we got the ocean view deluxe which was a bit more but we didn't go all out and I definitely feel like we got more than what we paid for the staff was very helpful and nice there are so many things to do around there and it doesn't have all the commotion […] of the town, the hotel has accommodations like free snorkeling which is great highly recommend to anybody looking for somewhere to stay would definitely return to see how they improve even more with the renovation! قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We take pride in the Aloha spirit of our employees and we’re thrilled you found all of our staff to be very helpful and friendly. It sounds like you had a great time not only enjoying your ocean view but exploring the ocean with your daily free hour of snorkeling! Mahalo for recommending us to others and we hope to have the honor of a return visit soon!
"Our vacation trip to Hawaii..."
One of our greatest vacation. The resort was beatifull, well kept and all the employees were excellent. We're already planning another trip back. It's well worth it.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We take pride in knowing Turtle Bay was one of your greatest vacations. We’re thrilled you liked our location and excellent employees. We’re excited that you are already planning a return visit and look forward to seeing you again! Mahalo.
"Great location, dumpy room"
The room was desperately in need of renovation but the view was amazing. The service at the hotel restaurant was dreadful.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Although you enjoyed our New Restaurant and amazing view, we understand your disappointment with your room. That is why we are undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation that encompasses all of our guest rooms. All of the rooms will be complete in October 2013. We would be honored if you chose to visit us again then so you can experience the exciting changes. Mahalo.
"Beautiful Hawaii :-)"
Had an amazing family vacation to turtle bay for one week. The resort has everything you need. We were treated with a great amount of the aloha spirit. We went over 4th of July and they had a small fair at the golf course before the dazzling fireworks began. We had an excellent view near the pool overlooking the ocean. The north shore is so relaxing. […] We loved the PCC just down the road and snorkeling just outside our hotel in the ocean. The work out room was well equipped and on my first morning work out I saw a rainbow appear right over the ocean. We enjoyed the restaurants at the hotel and on Friday they had a fire thrower man entertain us. We stuck near the resort as often as we could, but we made two days where we visited waiamae falls, dole plantation and pearl harbor. When the time came we didn't want to leave. قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
"Heavenly Honeymoon in Hawaii,Turtle Bay Resort"
Our stay at Turtle Bay was nothing less than paradise! With it being our first time visiting Hawaii,we were very anxious and had high expectations...and pleased to say we wasnt dissapointed in the least. The atmosphere that set the precidence of love,romance and tranquilty was exactly what we were looking for and honestly,look forward to another opportunity […] to enjoy more island bliss! Mahalo قراءة المزيدتعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, We’re thrilled you found island bliss at Turtle Bay. There truly is something for everyone at the resort! Some of the activities include: horseback riding, snorkeling, tennis, surfing, kayaking, helicopter tours and Segway tours. We have a spa, fitness center and salon. We also have several shops and restaurants to choose from! Mahalo for the perfect rating and we hope to have the honor of return visit in the future!
"Best Resort on Aohu"
Sunrise and sunset at the same hotel everyday, deserted beaches within easy hiking distance, every kind of activity that you could desire, fantastic fireworks and a truely multicultural experience with open, fun loving hotel guests...no issues.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Hotels.com
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, It sounds like you had a wonderful stay at Turtle Bay and took home some great memories too. We hope to have the honor of a return visit someday! Mahalo!
This is an excellent place to stay. Would highly recommend this to anyone.تعليق أصلي من أحد نزلاء Expedia
رد من تيرتل باي Aloha, Mahalo for the perfect rating on Expedia and for recommending us to others. We hope you can visit us again in the future!
إن تعليقات النزلاء ودرجات التقييم الواردة في هذا الموقع تمثل الآراء الشخصية للعملاء والموردين؛ ولا تمثل موقف Hotels.com أو تعكسه. ولا تتحمل Hotels.com ولا الأطراف المشاركة في تقديم محتوى تعليقات النزلاء المسؤولية تجاه أي أضرار من أي نوع تنتج عن الاعتماد على تلك التعليقات من النزلاء.
نحن نتابع الآن تغير الأسعار في هذا الفندق في تواريخ السفر التي حددتها
( - )