.تخط إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
جميع المنشآت في واشنطن, مقاطعة كولومبيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
1 غرفة، ٢ بالغون

ذا نورماندي هوتل

٣ نجوم٣ نجوم
2118 Wyoming Ave NW، واشنطن، 20008، DC، USA

فندق 3 نجوم بالقرب من البيت الأبيض
  • واي فاي مجانًا
  • جمع الليالييمكنك جمع ليالي Hotels.com™ Rewards هنا
شعور
الجو العام رائع
الموقع
الموقع رائع
الخدمة
الخدمة رائعة
الإفطار
يمكن تحسين الفطور

ذا نورماندي هوتل

من $89
  • غرفة ديلوكس - سرير ملكي
  • غرفة سوبيريور - سريران مزدوجان

ماذا تجد بجوار ذا نورماندي هوتل

أفضل الأماكن القريبة

يُنصح بها من قِبل هذه المنشأة

  • البيت الأبيض
  • جامعة
  • نصب لينكولين التذكاري
  • ملعب كابيتال وان أرينا
  • تمثال واشنطن التذكاري
  • نصب جيفرسون التذكاري
  • كابيتول الولايات المتحدة
  • مقبرة أيرلينغتون الوطنية
  • جامعة مريلاند - حديقة الكلية

وسائل المواصلات القريبة

  • واشنطن, واشنطن العاصمة (DCA - مطار رونالد ريغان الوطني بواشنطن) - 20 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • بالتيمور, ماريلاند (BWI - مطار بالتيمور واشنطن الدولي ثيرجود مارشال) - 56 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • واشنطن, واشنطن العاصمة (IAD - مطار واشنطن دوليس الدولي) - 37 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • كولدج بارك, ماريلاند (CGS) - 40 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • جيذرزبورغ, ماريلاند (GAI - مطار مقاطعة مونتغمري) - 46 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • فورت ميد، ماريلاند (‏‏‏‎FME-مطار تيبتون) - 46 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • ماناساس, فيرجينيا (MNZ - مطار ماناساس الإقليمي) - 54 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • محطة واشنطن يونيون - 5 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • محطة ألكساندريا - 26 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • محطة لورتون - 31 دقيقة/دقائق بالسيارة
  • محطة دوبونت سيركل - 10 دقيقة/دقائق سيرا
  • محطة وودلي بارك - زو - 12 دقيقة/دقائق سيرا
  • محطة فاراجوت نورث - 22 دقيقة/دقائق سيرا

نظرة سريعة

حقائق أساسية

حجم الفندق

  • يحتوي هذا الفندق على ٧٥ غرفة
  • يتكون هذا الفندق من ٦ طوابق

الوصول/المغادرة

  • تسجيل الوصول على مدار 24 ساعة
  • وقت تسجيل المغادرة هو: 11 صباحاً

مستندات مطلوبة وقت تسجيل الوصول

  • مطلوب بطاقة ائتمان أو مبلغ تأمين نقدي

  • مطلوب هوية حكومية تحتوي على صورة

  • الحد الأدنى للعمر عند تسجيل الوصول هو: 21

السفر مع آخرين

الأطفال

  • تُتاح الإقامة المجانية لما يصل إلى 2 من الأطفال وذلك عند إقامتهم في غرفة الأهل أو الوصي القانوني واستخدام الأسرّة الموجودة

  • لا توجد أسرة أطفال

الحيوانات الأليفة

  • لا يُسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب فقط)*

الإنترنت

  • واي فاي مجاني في الأماكن العامة

  • اتصال مجّاني بشبكة الإنترنت في الغرف، عن طريق الواي فاي والاتصال السلكي.

نقل ومواصلات

ركن السيارات

  • صف السيارة بمعرفة الفندق (بتكلفة إضافية) (لفترة محدودة) *

أنواع السداد المتاحة في المنشأة

معلومات أخرى

  • منشأة لا تسمح بالتدخين
†انظر الشروط المفصلة لمزيد من التفاصيل أو لمعرفة أي تكاليف إضافية

داخل الفندق

الطعام والشراب
  • فطور أوروبي يوميًا (نظير تكلفة إضافية)
أنشطة يمكن ممارستها
  • استخدام مجاني لمركز لياقة بدنية مجاور
العمل أثناء السفر
  • مركز لرجال الأعمال مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة
  • قاعة اجتماعات واحدة
  • مكتب كمبيوتر
الخدمات
  • مكتب استقبال يعمل على مدى 24 ساعة
  • خدمات الاستعلامات والإرشاد
  • مساعدة في حجز التذاكر أو الجولات
  • خدمة الغسيل/التنظيف الجاف
  • جرائد مجانية بالردهة
  • تخزين الأمتعة
  • خدمات الترتيب لحفلات الزفاف
المرافق
  • LGBTQIALGBTQIAمصعد
  • شرفة
  • مكتبة
  • مدفأة في الردهة
تجهيزات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • لافتات بارزة أو مكتوبة بطريقة بريل
  • حمام لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • تجهيزات داخل الغرفة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • دش لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • ممر تنقل لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • تتوفّر أجهزة استماع مساعدة
اللغات المتحدث بها
  • الإسبانية
  • الإنجليزية
  • البرتغالية
  • العربية
  • الفرنسية

داخل الغرفة

وسائل الراحة في الفندق
  • التحكم في حرارة الغرفة (تكييف)
  • تكييف
  • ماكينة إعداد قهوة إسبريسو
  • مكواة/طاولة كي
النوم
  • أغطية فراش متميزة
جدد نشاطك
  • حمّام خاص
  • دش فقط
  • مستلزمات عناية شخصية مجانية
  • مجفف للشعر
المتعة والترفيه
  • تلفزيونات إل إي دي 42 بوصة
  • قنوات بريميوم
الاتصال بالإنترنت
  • مكتب
  • صحف مجانية
  • واي فاي مجانًا
الطعام والشراب
  • ثلاجة
  • مياه معدنية مجانًا
المزيد
  • تنظيف الغرف يوميًا
  • خزنة داخل الغرفة

الشروط الدقيقة لفندق ذا نورماندي هوتل

اسم الشهرة

  • Hotel Normandy
  • Normandy Hotel
  • Normandy Hotel Washington
  • Normandy Washington
  • Normandy Hotel Washington Dc
  • Jurys Normandy Inn
  • The Normandy Hotel Hotel
  • The Normandy Hotel Washington
  • The Normandy Hotel Hotel Washington

السياسات

قد تسري بعض القيود الخاصة بالارتفاع داخل ساحة الانتظار.

يُرجى الانتباه إلى أن المعايير الثقافية وسياسات النزلاء قد تختلف باختلاف الدولة وباختلاف المنشأة. تمّ تقديم السياسات المُدرجة من قِبَل المنشأة.

رسوم إجبارية

مبلغ تأمين: 50.00 دولار أمريكي على كل إقامة

إضافات اختيارية

يتكلف صف المركبة بمعرفة المنشأة 40 دولار أمريكي في الليلة مع ميزة الدخول والخروج لأكثر من مرّة.

يتم تقديم

فطور أوروبي مقابل تكلفة إضافية وقدرها 14 دولار أمريكي للفرد (تقريبًا)

يتم السماح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة مقابل تكلفة إضافية قدرها 25.00 دولار أمريكي للحيوان الأليف الواحد في الليلة.

لقد أدرجنا كل الرسوم التي زوّدتنا بها هذه المنشأة السياحية. غير أنّ الرسوم قد تتفاوت حسب طول فترة الإقامة أو الوحدة التي تقوم بحجزها على سبيل المثال.

لم تتمكّن من العثور على المنشأة المناسبة لك؟

تابع بحثك في واشنطن, مقاطعة كولومبيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

التقييمات الأكثر فائدةصُنّفت التقييمات استنادًا إلى ما وجده العملاء أكثر فائدة ووفقًا لتوصياتنا

جيد جدًا ٨٫٢ من ٥٦٩ تقييم/تقييمات

متوسط ٤٫٠
Aggressive manager
Friday morning I was having coffee in the eating area when the manager came through the area with his black and white dog trailing behind. I did not give the dog eye contact or gesture toward it in any way, yet, it came up to me jumping and scratching at my legs and lap and tried to come up on the coffee table. I called to the manager, "Sir, you need to call your dog." He turned around saying nothing to me or his dog and walked in my direction. He peeled the dog away from my legs as it was scrambling to get on my lap. I was steadying my coffee and said to the manager that his "dog is being intrusive". I was not acknowledging the dog in any way. The manager said nothing, but, as he lifted the dog up he momentarily held the dog's face very close to my own. I continued to ignore him, but, at this point felt very unsafe around the manager. I felt his behavior was aggressive and intimidating and was intended to put me in my place for having verbalized a rational expectation of his dog. I was quite shaken by his behavior and still am. I need to know what the safety plan is for a woman who makes a request of a male manager and is then treated disrespectfully. This did not call for a 911 response, however, I felt there was no hope to resolve this issue without third party intervention. The manager's irrational and aggressive actions were in sharp contrast to the otherwise respectful and accommodating behavior of the other staff so it is difficult to actually give an accurate review.
usرحلة من نوع آخر
ضعيف ٢٫٠
HORRIBLE HOTEL & SERVICE, NEVER STAY HERE!
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! DO NOT STAY HERE EVER! They showed a picture of the room online before we booked it & when we went to our room it was not the same. The room we paid for was a big section for a QUEEN size bed & television and then it had a partition for a couch & desk. The room we actually got was incredibly small! It was like a large closet and the bed was a FULL size not QUEEN size & the manager refused to correct the situation! Other problems with the room- THERMOSTAT DIDN'T WORK-- we set it to 69 degrees before we went to a football game-- we came back nine hours later & the temp was 85 degrees & never went down! Two lamps did not work, the television sound went in and out when it did work, there was NO reception for our phones (even with their WIFI), no water pressure in the shower, trash can with trash in it & & view of a building window! MORE problems- they said continental breakfast & NO breakfast was provided, they told us FREE parking but then said that we could not park our car only a valet would (which would have been fine) but they said they would charge us over $40 a day! Again, the manager refused to correct ANY of these problems (by giving us another room or having a handyman fix all the other problems). I actually had to go outside to research other hotels in the area to book another room. We left the Normandy Hotel at 3AM to go to another hotel- that's how bad the service & room were & of course the manager WOULD NOT REFUND ANY OF OUR MONEY!
Jessica, usرحلة رومانسية
متوسط ٤٫٠
I’ve been at this hotel twice and I’ve been terribly disappointed after this recent visit. I made a reservation for a king bed room, and at check in I was given a double bed. When I spoke to staff, I was told that the hotel was full for the evening and I may be able to change rooms in the morning. I was helped the next morning by some really nice staff that accommodated me into the proper room. When entering the room I noticed the room was particularly muggy but that the AC was off. So I turned on the AC and went about my day. When I returned, the tv wouldn’t turn on and a manager had to come up to my room to practically place the tv remote right next to the tv sensor in order for the tv to turn on. Apparently, that was a problem that should have been fixed earlier but wasn’t. My room was still unusually warm so I turned the AC up some more more and decided to rest before going back out. By the time I woke up, it was >80 degrees in the room. I had to sleep with the window open in order to get some mild relief. When I went to check out that morning I advised staff that my AC hadn’t been working only to find out that the AC hadn’t been working throughout the whole building all weekend. This was a terrible experience considering I spent very little time in my hotel room only to be uncomfortable the little time I was there. If I had known the AC units were down from the moment I checked in I would have changed my reservations to another hotel that at least had AC.
usرحلة من نوع آخر
جيد جدًا ٨٫٠
Problems at check-in; But, management responded.
The bad beginning and a better end. We checked in late one evening and found our room had a terribly musty smell, the carpet was really dirty, one curtain was hanging broken and two shelves in the renovated bathroom were broken. I called down to the desk to ask for another room and was told there was nothing they could do as the hotel was completely booked. Then, from between 2:30 and 4:00 we were awoken repeatedly by loud hallway partying. So, the beginning of our stay decidedly pretty terrible.....but... We complained the next morning about both the condition of the room and the noise. The manager on duty at that time - Branden - apologized profusely. He offered us a different room for the following two nights. In addition, it was clear from the breakfast crowd that a high- school field trip of some type was staying at the hotel and likely that young group was the source of all the late-night noises. Thankfully, they were checking out. Also, the room Branden moved us into was in much better condition, with both a nicely renovated bathroom, and new carpet. So, we are giving a generally positive review because the hotel was in a good location, and the manager the next morning did apologize and try to resolve our issues by moving us. On the other hand, the first room (#110) was really in unacceptable condition, and I don't know why a boutique hotel rented to such a young rowdy group. Maybe they cannot control who stays as rooms are booked on-line.
usرحلة من نوع آخر
ضعيف ٢٫٠
Disappointed customer
We arrived & noticed the room & bathroom was very small for three people. The television was not working, the smoke detector was missing off the wall, the bathroom door handle was broken, the toilet seat was loose. I called to complain & told the hotel is sold out and there are no room available. We left out to try and enjoy our day but upon return back to the hotel to take a shower & noticed there were no towels or washcloths. My sister pulled back her sheets & observed pubic hairs & black marks on the sheet. I called to complain & ask for towels & wash clothes & clean sheets. House keeping handed the sheets to us so that WE can make the beds. The next day I contacted the front desk again and informed the manager, Negil of my disappointing circumstances and asked for another room. Negil moved us to another room and said he would also do more & compensate us for our Inconvenience. Upon checkout the next day, Negil was sitting at the desk. When I approached him he immediately developed amnesia. He said, “I heard about what happened” as if we didn’t speak. He said “I handle a lot of complaints” I asked if he moved ALOT of people? He said, “no, just you” I asked Negil, if Were the only customers you move, why don’t you remember that you also said you would compensate me. He said, “since you used hotel.com theres nothing he can do for us”. He didn’t offer a breakfast, credit towards the next stay. NOTHING For our trouble. I paid for a two night stay & receive horrible service
usرحلة عائلية لمدة ٢ ليلة

ذا نورماندي هوتل

هل وصف هذه المنشأة السياحية غير صحيح؟ أخبرنا